CHRISTMAS SERVICES AT BROOM

Christmas Services at Broom Parish Church Newton Mearns
by

Sunday 1st December – 10.00am First Sunday in Advent Family Service

Sunday 8th December – 10.00am Second Sunday in Advent Family Service

6.30pm ‘Reflections of Loved Ones’
(A Service in Advent thinking of those we love)

Followed by Refreshments

Sunday 15th December – 10.00am Third Sunday in Advent Family Service

Sunday Club Nativity

Wednesday 18th December – 6.30pm Christingle Service
(A truly magical occasion for all the family. Each child is given a Christingle Candle and Christmas Carols are sung by candlelight.)

 

Thursday 19th December – 9.15am Kirkhill Primary School

P 4-7 11.15am Kirkhill Primary School P 1-3

Sunday 22nd December – 10.00am Family Service

Tuesday 24th December – 6.30pm Christmas Eve Service

Wednesday 25th December – 11.00am Christmas Day Family Service

Sunday 29th December – 10.00am Family Service

Sunday 5th January – 10.00am Family Service

share

Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *